The Tissue Modulation Laboratory

Collaborators

TML would like to thank and recognise its scientific collaborators and colleagues.

From the National University of Singapore (NUS):

Casey Chan, MD, PhD
Department of Biomedical Engineering, NUS, Singapore
doschanc@nus.edu.sg

Herbert Schwarz, PhD
Department of Physiology, NUS, Singapore
phssd@nus.edu.sg

Thilo Hagen, MD
Department of Biochemistry, NUS, Singapore
bchth@nus.edu.sg

Thorsten Wohland, PhD
Departments of Chemistry and Biological Sciences, NUS, Singapore
twohland@nus.edu.sg

Melvin Leow, MBBS, PhD
Department of Medicine, NUS, Singapore
Singapore Institute for Clinical Science (SICS), A*STAR
melvin_leow@sics.a-star.edu.sg

Alfredo Franco-Obregón, MD
Deparment of Surgery, National University Hospital Singapore, Singapore
suraf@nus.edu.sg

Sue-Anne Ee Shiow Toh, MBBChir, MSc
Department of Medicine, NUS, Singapore
mdcsates@nus.edu.sg

From other institutions in Singapore:

Roger Kamm, PhD
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology
Massachusets Institute of Technology
rdkamm@mit.edu

Birgit Lane, PhD
Institute of Medical Biology, A*STAR, Singapore
birgit.lane@imb.a-star.edu.sg

Cedric Badowski, PhD
Institute of Medical Biology, A*STAR, Singapore
cedric.badowski@imb.a-star.edu.sg

Kishore Bhakoo, PhD
Translational Molecular Imaging Group, Singapore Bioimaging Consortium, A*STAR, Singapore
kishore_bhakoo@sbic.a-star.edu.sg

Simon Cool, PhD
Institute of Medical Biology, A*STAR, Singapore
simon.cool@imb.a-star.edu.sg

Victor Nurcombe, PhD
Institute of Medical Biology, A*STAR, Singapore
victor.nurcombe@imb.a-star.edu.sg

Madoka Suzuki, PhD
Waseda Bioscience Research Institute in Singapore, Singapore
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan
suzu.mado@aoni.waseda.jp

Satoshi Arai, PhD
Waseda Bioscience Research Institute in Singapore, Singapore
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan

Hideki Itoh, MSc
Institute of Medical Biology, A*STAR, Singapore
Waseda University, Tokyo, Japan

International:

Dimitrios Zeugolis, PhD
National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland
dimitrios.zeugolis@nuigalway.ie

Catherine LeVisage, PhD
CNRS Nantes, France
catherine.levisage@inserm.fr

Matthias Graupp, MD
University Hospital Graz, Austria
matthias.graupp@klinikum-graz.at

Francesco Piazza, PhD
CNRS University of Orleans, Orleans, France
Francesco.Piazza@cnrs-orleans.fr

Peter McIntyre, PhD
RMIT, Melbourne, Australia
peter.mcintyre@rmit.edu.au

Susanna Miettinen, PhD
University of Tampere, Finland
susanna.miettinen@uta.fi

Allan Sheppard, PhD
Liggins Institute, University of Auckland, New Zealand
a.sheppard@auckland.ac.nz

Deirdre Coombe, PhD
Faculty of Health Sciences, Curtin University, Australia
D.Coombe@curtin.edu.au